Team

Vorstand

Wolfgang Hoffmann

Dr. Wolfgang HOFFMANN

Obmann

+43 676 6719701

austria@fgbmfi.at

Johann Lugstein

Johann LUGSTEIN

Obmann Stv.

+43 676 88888100

austria@fgbmfi.at

Leopold Postlmayr

DI Leopold POSTLMAYR

Schriftführer

+43 664 8516589

austria@fgbmfi.at

Elisabeth Dornbusch

Elisabeth DORNBUSCH

Schriftführer Stv.

+43 676 3391169

austria@fgbmfi.at

Edeltraud Wimberger

Edeltraud WIMBERGER

Kassier

+43 676 7666601

austria@fgbmfi.at

Alois Pillichshammer

Alois PILLICHSHAMMER

Kassier Stv.

+43 664 5665959

austria@fgbmfi.at

Josef Krusch

Josef KRUSCH

1. Rechnungsprüfer

+43 676 9303580

austria@fgbmfi.at

Markus Doblmann

Markus DOBLMANN

2. Rechungsprüfer

+43 676 9548870

austria@fgbmfi.at

Walter Pistulka

Walter PISTULKA

Regionalleiter

+43 650 6080935

austria@fgbmfi.at

Chapterleiter und Chapterleiterinnen

Elisabeth Dornbusch

Elisabeth DORNBUSCH

Chapter | Aigen im Ennstal

+43 676 3391169

aigen@fgbmfi.at

Logo FGBMFI

Rudolf HÖHL

Chapter | Bad Hall

+43 680 5575865

bad-hall@fgbmfi.at

Logo FGBMFI

Roman PENDELIN

Chapter | Braunau

+43 660 8188803

braunau@fgbmfi.at

Christian MANFREDI

Christian MANFREDI

Chapter | Graz

+43 664 5009790

graz@fgbmfi.at

Barbara Hummer

Barbara HUMMER

Chapter | Graz Damen

+43 699 17771676

graz-damen@fgbmfi.at

Michael Colli

Michael COLLI

Chapter | Hirschbach

+43 699 81987984

hirschbach@fgbmfi.at

Josef Krusch

Josef KRUSCH

Chapter | Kirchdorf

+43 676 9303580

kirchdorf@fgbmfi.at

Walter Kofler

Walter KOFLER

Chapter | Lengau

+43 664 75005533

lengau@fgbmfi.at

Elisabeth Dornbusch

Elisabeth DORNBUSCH

Chapter | Liezen Damen

+43 676 3391169

liezen@fgbmfi.at

Wolfgang Hoffmann

Dr. Wolfgang HOFFMANN

Chapter | Linz

+43 676 6719701

linz@fgbmfi.at

Hannes Jaritz

Hannes JARITZ

Chapter | Linz ROX Pasching

+43 699 15502800

pasching@fgbmfi.at

Logo FGBMFI

Renate HOF

Chapter | Mitterberg

+43 676 4355671

mitterberg@fgbmfi.at

Stefan Pichlbauer

Stefan PICHLBAUER

Chapter | Rohrbach

+43 676 94811022

rohrbach@fgbmfi.at

Erwin Mitterlehner

Erwin MITTERLEHNER

Chapter | Schwanenstadt

+43 664 86 71 942

schwanenstadt@fgbmfi.at

Johannes Innerlohinger

Johannes INNERLOHINGER

Chapter | Vöcklamarkt

+43 650 8404410

voecklamarkt@fgbmfi.at

Walter Pistulka

Walter PISTULKA

Chapter | Wien

+43 664 1628157

wien@fgbmfi.at

Leopold Postlmayr

DI Leopold POSTLMAYR

Chapter | Windischgarsten

+43 664 8516589

windischgarsten@fgbmfi.at